IIS Announces 2013 Insurance Hall of Fame Candidates

Laureates will be selected from among 5 candidates, including AIG's Robert Benmosche and Principal's J. Barry Griswell.

November 12, 2012

Chris McMahon

Candidates for the 2013 Insurance Hall of Fame Awards have been announced by the International Insurance Society. The Insurance Hall of Fame award honors insurance leaders who have made a lasting contribution to the insurance industry and who are recognized by their peers as successful leaders, innovators and visionaries.

Get access to this article and thousands more...

All Insurance Networking News articles are archived after 7 days. REGISTER NOW for unlimited access to all recently archived articles, as well as thousands of searchable stories. Registered Members also gain access to exclusive industry white paper downloads, web seminars, podcasts, e-books, and conference discounts. Qualified members may also choose to receive our free monthly magazine and any of our e-newsletters covering the latest breaking news, opinions from industry leaders and developing trends.

Already Registered?

Free Site Registration