2012 Women in Insurance Leadership Award Ceremony

For the 7th consecutive year, Insurance Networking News recognized the insurance industry's most extraordinary female leaders.

The Hartford's Noreen Randazzo, The Jacobson Group's Margaret Resce-Milkint, and ejsSearch's Barbara Schonhofer (from left to right) connect during the ceremony.

Accenture's Nancy Hines and Christina Hondropoulos introduce themselves to Liz Owens, Allstate (from left to right).

MetLife's Denise Coffey (left) and Paige Scott congratulate their colleague Robin Lenna (center) on her award.

Adaptik's Meris Ersoy and BMS Intermediaries' Kristine Westall (from left to right) recap the day.

Chubb & Son sent a group to the forum, including Kelly Post, Mary Glack and past WIL winners Julia Boland and Merrily Riesebeck (from left to right). Read about Boland here and Riesebeck here.

Laura Bennett, CEO and Co-Founder, Embrace Pet Insurance. Read about Bennett.

Heather Lavallee, President, employee benefits distribution, ING U.S. Insurance. Read about Lavallee.

Robin Lenna, EVP, Corporate, Benefit Funding, MetLife. Read about Lenna.

Seraina Maag, Chief Executive, North America Property & Casualty, XL Group. Read about Maag.

Beth Mercier, Vice President, Personal Lines, Travelers. Read about Mercier.

Jacquline Morales, SVP and Head of Life Operations, AXA Equitable Life Insurance Co. Read about Morales.

Noreen Randazzo, VP and CIO, Enterprise Solutions, The Hartford Financial Services Inc. Read about Randazzo.

Peggy Rubin, EVP and COO, Columbian Mutual Life Insurance Company. Read about Rubin.

Mary Springberg, VP and CIO, Allstate Financial. Read about Springberg.

2012 WIL winners (Not pictured: Tricia Griffith, Claims Group President, The Progressive Group of Insurance Companies. Read about Griffith.